Rustom Movie Mp3 Songs Download 2016 Akshay Kumar

By | July 18, 2016

Rustom mp3 songs, Rustom mp3 songspk, Rustom movie songs


Directed by Tinu Suresh Desai
Produced by Neeraj Pandey
Aruna Bhatia
Nittin Keni
Akash Chawla
Virender Arora
Ishwar Kapoor
Shital Bhatia
Screenplay by Vipul K Rawal
Story by Vipul K Rawal
Based on K. M. Nanavati v. State of Maharashtra
Starring Akshay Kumar
Ileana D’Cruz
Arjan Bajwa
Esha Gupta


mp4 video songs       mp3 songs

Rustom Mp3 Songs Download 128kbps

Rustom is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language Sex crime film written by Vipul K Rawal and directed by Tinu Suresh Desai.The movie features Akshay Kumar and Ileana D’Cruz in the lead role.Principal photography of the film was commenced in February 2016 and is scheduled for a worldwide release on 12 August 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *